Schedule for Eagles

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule

Game Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Sunday, 21 April 2024 PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm L 11 - 14
Sunday, 28 April 2024 @ Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm Rained Out
Sunday, 05 May 2024 Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm L 6 - 13
Sunday, 12 May 2024 @ PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am W 13 - 11
Sunday, 19 May 2024 @ Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am W 13 - 8
Sunday, 26 May 2024 @ Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am Rained Out
Sunday, 02 June 2024 PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm Rained Out
Sunday, 09 June 2024 @ Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm W 19 - 14
Thursday, 13 June 2024 Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Grosche Field Waukegan 7:00 pm L 1 - 10
Sunday, 16 June 2024 @ PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am W 12 - 7
Sunday, 23 June 2024 Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am As Scheduled
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 @ Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Sunday, 30 June 2024 PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm As Scheduled
Sunday, 07 July 2024 @ Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm As Scheduled
Thursday, 11 July 2024 Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Heritage Park #1, Wheeling 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Sunday, 14 July 2024 @ PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am As Scheduled
Tuesday, 16 July 2024 @ Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Heritage Park #4, Wheeling 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Sunday, 21 July 2024 Naturals / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am As Scheduled
Thursday, 25 July 2024 @ Road Warriors / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Sunday, 28 July 2024 PANTHERS / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm As Scheduled