Schedule for Grays

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule

Game Date Opponent Location Game Time Results
Saturday, 20 April 2024 @ Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 12:15 pm W 11 - 3
Saturday, 27 April 2024 @ Thunder / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 3:15 pm Rained Out
Saturday, 04 May 2024 Pipe Dreams / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 3:15 pm W 11 - 5
Saturday, 11 May 2024 Marauders / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 1:00 pm W 8 - 7
Saturday, 18 May 2024 Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 3:15 pm L 0 - 7
Saturday, 25 May 2024 Thunder / League Game Google Map Ozinga Field, Crestwood 9:30 am W 5 - 3
Saturday, 01 June 2024 @ Pipe Dreams / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm Rained Out
Wednesday, 05 June 2024 @ Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 7:00 pm L 3 - 6
Saturday, 08 June 2024 @ Thunder / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm L 8 - 13
Saturday, 15 June 2024 Pipe Dreams / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am W 13 - 2
Wednesday, 19 June 2024 Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Grosche Field Waukegan 7:00 pm W 14 - 2
Saturday, 22 June 2024 Thunder / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am As Scheduled
Saturday, 29 June 2024 @ Lightning / League Game Google Map Behm Park, Grayslake 1:00 pm As Scheduled
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 @ Pipe Dreams / League Game Google Map Meadowhill Park, Northbrook 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Saturday, 06 July 2024 @ Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 10:00 am As Scheduled
Saturday, 13 July 2024 @ Thunder / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm As Scheduled
Wednesday, 17 July 2024 Pipe Dreams / League Game Google Map Heritage Park #3, Wheeling 7:00 pm As Scheduled
Saturday, 20 July 2024 @ Bats / League Game Google Map Petersen Park, McHenry 10:00 am As Scheduled
Saturday, 27 July 2024 Rail Splitters / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 1:00 pm As Scheduled
Wednesday, 31 July 2024 Thunder / League Game Google Map Loyola Academy, Glenview 7:00 pm As Scheduled